Composition of Research Advisory Board

Dr. P.P. DhyaniDirector, GB Pant Institute of Himalayan Environment and Development (GBPIHED), Kosi-Katarmal, Almora Chairperson
Prof. S.C. GarkotiSchool of Environmental Sciences, Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi Member
Dr. Harish KarnatakScientist/Engineer - SF, Indian Institute of Remote Sensing (IIRS), Dehradun Member
Prof. Uma MelkaniaDean, College of Basic Sciences & Humanities, G.B. Pant University of Agriculture & Technology, Pantnagar CHEA's council representative
Prof. Jeet RamHead, Department of Forestry & Environmental Science, Kumaun University, Nainital Member
Dr. R.S. RawalScientist - F, GBPIHED, Kosi-Katarmal, Almora Member
Dr. Gopal RawatDean of Academics, Wildlife Institute of India (WII), Dehradun Member
Dr. Eklabya Sharma, FNADirector Programme Operations, International Centre for Integrated Mountain Development (ICIMOD), Nepal Advisor
Prof. S.P. Singh, FNAFormer Vice Chancellor, HNB Garhwal University, Srinagar, Uttarakhand Special Invitee
Prof. R.S. Tripathi, FNAEmeritus Scientist, National Botanical Research Institute (NBRI), Lucknow Advisor

Note: The list is in alphabetical order (family-name) and does not represent any preference.